Shia Islam (Arabic: شيعة‎, Shīʿah) is the second largest denomination of Islam. The followers of Shia Islam are called Shi'ites or Shias. "Shia" is the short form of the historic phrase Shīʻatu ʻAlī (شيعة علي), meaning "followers of Ali", "faction of Ali", or "party of Ali".

شیعہ مذہب کی ابتداء ۔۔۔ اور ان کا فرقوں میں بٹنا

Submitted by ownislam on Thu, 09/01/2011 - 17:56

کیا آپ جانتے ہیں کہ

شیعہ مذہب کا بانی کون تھا؟

شیعہ مذہب کب اور کن حالات کے تغیر کی وجہ سے وجود میں آیا؟

شیعہ مذہب میں کتنے فرقے پائے جاتے ہیں؟

Copyright (©) 2007-2018 Urdu Articles. All rights reserved.
Developed By Solaxim Web Hosting and Development Services
Affiliates: Urdu Books | Urdu Poetry | Shahzad Qais | Urdu Jokes One Urdu| Popular Searches | XML Sitemap Partners: UrduKit | Urdu Public Library

Urdu Articles Is One Of The Largest Collection Of Urdu Articles On Different Topics. You can read articles on topics like parenting, relationship, politics, How to do Things, Shopping Reviews, Life Style, Cooking, Health and Fitness, Islam and Spirituality... You can also submit your articles to get free publicity and fame on your published work. Keep Smiling......